Please don’t misinterpret this as a weird coming out post…(it’s a literal post on my closet.no joke.)


my closet smells like comfort. the scent of wood doesn’t fade but instead it matures with age. seeping into my clothes, filling my lungs with the same aroma from the day the wood was hammered and nailed into my room. a permanent fixture.
big enough to fit the clothes i grow in and out of. large enough to cuddle my small frame. not so huge that i lose my worth in clothes and shoes. not too spacious to lack the closeness of space.
dark and light brown.mirror and shelves. amazing how much comfort can come from one place.

2 comments
  1. shirish said:

    weird coming-out joke indeeed!;)

Leave a Reply

