adult problems


i am 26 years old and it took me more than half way though my work day before i realized i had been wearing my underwear inside out the whole day.

and what’s better is that i realized i was wearing pants and i couldn’t be bothered taking them off to turn my underwear right side in.

so i’m going to be the adult who doesn’t know how to wear underwear properly.

that combined with the fact that i’ve been sneezing so much (and so hard i think my brain is going to spurt out of my nostrils) even though i don’t even have a cold is probably an omen that good things are in store for me today.

i feel like this is an appropriate time to share underwear horoscope,(no i won’t tell you what type of panties i’m wearing, it’s enough you know they’re inside out):

Leave a Reply

