Dec


the last month of the year is here and i find myself in a strange panic. this time, this time, all i want is to be away. i ache for mountains and the smell of pine that leave me nostalgic for more simple times. i’d like to awake with leaves in my hair, a view that will stun me into silence, and rest from soothing dreams bred in mountain air.

i don’t know if i understand this desperation to disappear. maybe it’s just a state of mind. i want to be taken away.

my mind my mind my mind my mind my mind

Leave a Reply

